Past Chapter Presidents

40November 2023 Dakota N. Robison
39April 2023April 2023Dakota N. Robison
38May 2022April 2023Justin J. Garcia
37May 2021May 2022Jamari K. Mitchell
36October 2020May 2021Alexis Ramirez
35May 2020October 2020Alex S. Baker
34April 2019May 2020Alexis Ramirez
33April 2017April 2019Gilberto A. Martinez
32April 2016April 2017Yuta Aoshima
31April 2015April 2016Samuel Waldner
30May 2014April 2015Giovanni Jaimes
29May 2012May 2014Nicholas Tolman
28May 2011May 2012Zachary E. Paluch
27October 2010May 2011Dan J. Hintz
26September 2010October 2010Robert T. Cassens
25May 2009September 2010Max G. Leitner
24August 2008May 2009Daniel A. Pers
23May 2008July 2008Daniel A. Pers
22May 2007May 2008Patrick R. Dodge
21June 2006May 2007Louis A. Munoz
20March 2006June 2006Michael Truchon
19May 2005March 2006Joseph J. Haney
18September 2004May 2005Aaron D. Kimball
17June 2003September 2004Michael R. Boettcher
16October 2002June 2003Mr. Robert J. Anderson
15October 2001October 2002Michael J. Kraycinovich
14May 2000October 2001Brooks A. Goedeker
13May 2000May 2000Shelby T. Sundstrom
12September 1998April 1999Drew C. Darby
11April 1997September 1998David B. Spetzler
10June 1996April 1997Nathan T. Hays
9June 1995June 1996Andrew J. Marberry
8March 1995June 1995Marc D. Piane
7December 1994March 1995Paul D. Camilleri
6November 1993December 1994Jason W. Shelts
5June 1992November 1993Doug W. Domenick
4January 1963December 1964Alvin L. Crumbliss
1  J. Michael Tracy
2  James R. Bowman
3  Atty David T. Grisamore

The Delta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Knox College was installed as a chapter on November 22, 1912.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.